Into the Arms of the Media

Hey guys, sorry for not updating. This week’s been a pretty little whirlwind of excitement for me. I have my first gig as an author set up at the college that I attend, and they are going far out of their way to ensure that I get as much advertising and support as possible moving forward. The appearance itself is 12 February 2015, all day. I’m nervous, but in a good way.

It feels so weird that this is something that’s actually happening, and I can’t wait to have more information on other upcoming information for you all.

Leave a Reply

