Cosplay Machine!

Boy, oh boy! In the midst of writing my second novel, I managed to get out of the state and attend my first anime convention. It only took me twenty-seven years to do it, but better late than never, eh?
It took place on my birthday, and I cosplayed as Wolverine’s son, Akihiro Daken. Most people didn’t even know who I was, but those that did made me feel like doing the cosplay was worth it. I totally plan on doing more in the future and attending as many conventions as I can because the experience. My word, the experience was BEYOND worth it.

Pics totally related.
AsamiSato

DakenSpaceDandy

GothamSirens

HarleyJoker

PoisonIvyQuinn

Leave a Reply

