NaNoWriMo!

As a writer with a manuscript, it’s rather difficult to find someone willing to take a look at it, even if you know all the right people. Sadly, I do not know them, and that may or may not have attributed to the low amount of sales my first novel has suffered from. It won’t deter me from my writing though, as I actually enjoy writing this series. The subplots in this one will be deeper, the characters a lot more vibrant, and the story telling even more compelling than before.

I will be participating in the NaNoWriMo this November, in order to complete the second novel in the Tales of the Firewing series, “In Gaea’s Favor (Book II)”. I can only hope that my work will draw in more readers than I had in the past.

For now, my first novel, “Guardians of Gaea (Book I)” is available on Smashwords for $3.99! The link will be posted below:

Smashwords: Tales of the Firewing, Book I

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/585780

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/585780

Leave a Reply

